School’s Back in session

Standard

     Hey guys! How are you all doing? I hope okay, because I am fantastic.The best I have felt all summer, actually. I love learning , I really do and my Psych Professor (Psychology) is amazing and is so funny and everything is great and fun, but I have always had one problem. Making decent friends, so far, in my school career, all together, I have met a bunch of people, but none seem to click. Let me explain, I didn’t come to college, to drink, smoke, have sex with anyone with a penis and dance my life away. I came to get my degree, join some clubs, make the dean’s list. I like to have fun, sure, but studying is imperative. It’s almost impossible to find that anywhere really. Other than that, my school life as a whole is generally fine. It’s just hard with the morals and priorities of certain people these days. (Shakes head in disappointment) I’m so happy, I even had a flashback to my ex and only got upset for 3 minutes, I timed it. I’m dong better, everything is just better. 🙂  Thanks for reading, drop by tomorrow 🙂 I have a new guy to tell you about and this time, I actually admit to having a liking for him 🙂 ❤ Ciao babies. 

Leave a comment